[Skip to main content]

Low-tech version (what's this?)

Shopping Basket


PayPal Secure Payments

Mandolin.org.uk uses PayPal to secure your payment details for every transaction.

PayPal uses 128bit encrypted SSL. This provides the highest possible level of security to make your online shopping experience safe and secure.

Image: Cards excepted

For more information regarding paypal please visit www.paypal.com

"No PayPal Account Required"

Artists direct
Music directly from the musician


Browse: CD   

Great Hits
Cosmic Sausages

£9.99 (In stock)

Entitled 'Great Hits', the 17 tracks have been lovingly recorded to take you on a musical journey around the world, narrated by Marc et Josephine Bleu, Sir George Sausage and Vladimir Stroynetski (among others).

So whether you are drawn to beautiful French and Irish melodies, the dusky southern promise of Poco Barbosa or simply want to sing along with the Stockholm Free Love Brass Blowers and other pop classics, this could be the album for you!


Track Listing

  • czardas
  • french waltz/quo frenzy
  • the swedish song
  • recado bossa nova
  • creep (radiohead)
  • bitter tears
  • star trek
  • dan's tune
  • bob the builder
  • jo's irish
  • fool again (westlife)
  • poco barboza's spanish fiesta
  • hello (lionel ritchie)
  • commercial break
  • purple rain
  • je t'aime
  • seven femmes françaises

<< back